Slider

As an integral part of the German parent company, the Wüstenrot Bausparkasse AG – Niederlassung Luxemburg employs 90 members of staff for interior and exterior services, together with the partners of BIL and AXA. They are specialize in caring for their clients and their ambitions regarding their own home. As most of our members of staff are Luxembourg nationals you are certain to feel “at home” with us. You can get in touch with us via e-mail:

staff
Thomas Jäger, general manager
Patric Grund, head of mortgage department
patric.grund@wuestenrot.lu
Ingrid Jäger, credits
ingrid.jaeger@wuestenrot.lu
Estelle Leumi, credits
estellerolande.chatileumi@wuestenrot.lu
Daniel Kox, credits
daniel.robert.kox@wuestenrot.lu
Pascal Patrick Plein, credits
pascalpatrick.plein@wuestenrot.lu
Stella Djeutcha, credits
stella.djeutcha@wuestenrot.lu
Monique Schmit, savings and credit processing
monique.schmit@wuestenrot.lu
Regine Weydert, head of accounting
regine.weydert@wuestenrot.lu
Carole Verdelet, accounting
carole.verdelet@wuestenrot.lu
Renée Braun-Schreiber, head of sales department
renee.braun-schreiber@wuestenrot.lu
Rita Rudbach, mortgage savings
rita.rudbach@wuestenrot.lu
Fanny Bintz, mortgage savings
fanny.bintz.extern@wuestenrot.lu
Christine Desousa, mortgage savings
christine.desousa@wuestenrot.lu
Sandrine Thome, assistant
sandrine.thome.extern@wuestenrot.lu
Secretariat
info@wuestenrot.lu